Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

J. W. Seabrook Faculty and Staff 2017-2018
Antoine McGill– Principal antoinemcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
 – Assistant Principal
Wanda Walters, Administrative Assistant/Data Manager wandawalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Richardson, Bookkeeper sandrarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Glendening, Guidance jeffreyglendening@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Lloyd, Instructional Coach Jenniferlloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McCroary, Media davidmccroary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Battles, AIG lindabattles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Mickey, Music josephmickey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danny Bell, PE dannybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Gardner, Art bonniegardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy Norris, Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Clark, Social Worker elizabethbarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Klaire Macategos, EC klairemacategos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathryn Rozier, SLD cathrynrozier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Williams, Speech heatherwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
, AIG Discovery
Lyn McDaniel, Pre-K zitamcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis Smith, Assistant phillissmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Campbell, Kindergarten barbaracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Vann, Kindergarten victoriavann@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Carter,  Assistant marymackcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Martin, Assistant tammymartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Densha Ratliff, Assistant densharatliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Csirip, 1st Grade ashleycsiripmargaretlocasale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Smith-Bullard, 1st Grade laurasmith-bullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Hales, 1st Grade paulahales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Smalley, 2nd Grade reginasmalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Dandoy, 2nd Grade hanahdandoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Royster, 3rd Grade jamieroyster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Williams, 3rd Grade suzannewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jerri DeAngelis, 4th Grade jerrideangelis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria McConico, 4th grade mariamcconico@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurie Lemons, 5th Grade laurielemons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Sudduth, 5th Grade allisonsudduth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Smith, Remediation nancyasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lewis McNeil, Head Custodian lewismcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Seabrook Cafeteria Manager Cn416@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by David McCroary on October 21, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias