Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

J. W. Seabrook Elementary Team 2018-2019
ADMINISTRATION TEAM
Antoine McGill Principal antoinemcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Good Assistant Principal jillgood@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE TEAM
Kevin Goins Bookkeeper kevingoins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Hall Medicine Clerk bethhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Walters Administrative Assistant/Data Manager wandawalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
PRE-K TEAM
Lyn McDaniel Teacher zitamcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis Smith Assistant phillissmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
KINDERGARTEN TEAM
Barbara Campbell Teacher barbaracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Martin Assistant tammymartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denesha Ratliff Assistant denesharatliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Vann Teacher victoriavann@ccs.k12.nc.us
FIRST GRADE TEAM
Laura Smith-Bullard Teacher laurasmith-bullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Carter Assistant marymackcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Hales Teacher paulahales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Stoddard Teacher brittanystoddard@ccs.k12.nc.us
SECOND GRADE TEAM
Ashley Rafferty Teacher ashleyrafferty@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Smalley Teacher reginasmalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
THIRD GRADE TAEM
Hannah Dandoy Teacher hannahdandoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Sudduth Teacher allisonsudduth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Williams Teacher suzannewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOURTH GRADE
Marie Burns Teacher marieburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Shaw Teacher carrieshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
FIFTH GRADE
Jerri DeAngelis Teacher jerrideangelis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Nance Teacher jennifernance@ccs.k12.nc.us
EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN TEAM
Ebony Blue Case Manager ebonyblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Klaire Macatigos Teacher klairemacatigos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathryn Rozier Teacher cathrynrozier@ccs.k12.nc.us
RESOURCE TEAM
Danny Bell Physical Education dannybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Gardner Art bonniegardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hotaling Makerspace melissahotaling@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McCroary Media Coordinator davidmccroary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Mickey Music  josephmickey@ccs.k12.nc.us
SPECIALIST TEAM
Nancy Arp Remediation nancyarp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Baker Discovery melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Clark Social Worker elizabethclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Gautier Speech eringautier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Glendening Guidance Counselor  jeffreyglendening@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jane King Remediation  janeking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarena Myers AIG  lindabattles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy Norris Psychologist  judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zilfa Ong ESL zilfaong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Royster Instructional Coach  jamieroyster@ccs.k12.nc.us
CAFETERIA TEAM
Sherri Boykin    
Cathy Edwards    
Mary Grice Assistant Manager  
Beth Markham Manager cn416@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Whitted    
CUSTODIAL TEAM
Matthew D’Lan Custodian matthewd’lan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lewis McNeill Head Custodian lewismcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Pierson Custodian deborahpearson@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by David McCroary on October 2, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias