Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

J. W. Seabrook Faculty and Staff 2017-2018
ADMINISTRATION
Antoine McGill Principal antoinemcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Good Assistant Principal jillgood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Walters Administrative Assistant
Data Manager
wandawalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Goins Bookkeeper kevingoins@ccs.k12.nc.us
RESOURCE AND SUPPORT
Jeffrey Glendening Guidance
jeffreyglendening@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Battles AIG lindabattles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Baker AIG Discovery
melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McCroary Media davidmccroary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Mickey Music josephmickey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danny Bell PE dannybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Gardner Art bonniegardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy Norris Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Clark Social Worker elizabethbarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Klaire Macategos EC klairemacategos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathryn Rozier SLD cathrynrozier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Williams Speech heatherwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Arp Remediation nancyarp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jane King Remediation janeking@ccs.k12.nc.us
PRE-K
Lyn McDaniel Teacher zitamcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis Smith Assistant phillissmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
KINDERGARTEN
Barbara Campbell Teacher barbaracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Vann Teacher victoriavann@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Smalley Teacher reginasmalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Densha Ratliff Assistant densharatliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Carter Assistant marymackcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Martin Assistant tammymartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
FIRST GRADE
Laura Smith-Bullard Teacher laurasmith-bullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Stoddard Teacher brittanystoddard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Hales Teacher paulahales@ccs.k12.nc.us
SECOND GRADE
Ashley Csirip Teacher ashleycsirip@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Dandoy Teacher hanahdandoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Marcial Teacher nicolemarcial@ccs.k12.nc.us
THIRD GRADE
Jamie Royster Teacher jamieroyster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Williams Teacher suzannewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOURTH GRADE
Jerri DeAngelis Teacher jerrideangelis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria McConico Teacher mariamcconico@ccs.k12.nc.us
FIFTH GRADE
Laurie Lemons Teacher laurielemons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Sudduth Teacher allisonsudduth@ccs.k12.nc.us
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Lewis McNeill Head Custodian lewismcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bach Do Custodian bachdo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Pearson Custodian deborahpearson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Seabrook Cafeteria Manager Cn416@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by David McCroary on November 2, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias