Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

J. W. Seabrook Elementary Team 2020-2021
ADMINISTRATION TEAM
Antoine McGillPrincipalantoinemcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill GoodAssistant Principaljillgood@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE TEAM
Tanya AliceaBookkeepertanyaalicea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth HallMedicine Clerkbethhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda WaltersAdministrative Assistant/Data Managerwandawalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
PRE-K TEAM
Lyn McDanielTeacherzitamcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis SmithAssistantphillissmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
KINDERGARTEN TEAM
Barbara CampbellTeacherbarbaracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Cockrum-PowellTeacherwandacockrumpowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria VannTeachervictoriavann@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary CarterAssistantmarymackcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy MartinAssistanttammymartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denesha RatliffAssistantdenesharatliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
FIRST GRADE TEAM
Laura Smith-BullardTeacherlaurasmith-bullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula HalesTeacherpaulahales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley RaffertyTeacherashleyrafferty@ccs.k12.nc.us
SECOND GRADE TEAM
Regina SmalleyTeacherreginasmalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany StoddardTeacherbrittanystoddard@ccs.k12.nc.us
THIRD GRADE TEAM
Nicole BuffaliniTeachernicolebuffalini@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose ReibleTeacherrosereible@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brianna ThompsonTeacherbriannathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOURTH GRADE
Marie BurnsTeachermarieburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison WilkinsonTeacherallisonwilkinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
FIFTH GRADE
Jerri DeAngelisTeacherjerrideangelis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer NanceTeacherjennifernance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan MoseleyTeacherjonathanmoseley@ccs.k12.nc.us
EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN TEAM
Ebony BlueCase Managerebonyblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Klaire FetizaTeacherklairefetiza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathryn RozierTeachercathrynrozier@ccs.k12.nc.us
RESOURCE TEAM
Danny BellPhysical Educationdannybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie GardnerArtbonniegardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa HotalingMakerspacemelissahotaling@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McCroaryMedia Coordinatordavidmccroary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph MickeyMusic josephmickey@ccs.k12.nc.us
SPECIALIST TEAM
Nancy ArpRemediationnancyarp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie BakerDiscoverymelaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth ClarkSocial Workerelizabethclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin GautierSpeecheringautier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica EdmondsonGuidance Counselor jessicaedmondson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jane KingRemediation janeking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarena MyersAIG lindabattles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy NorrisPsychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zilfa OngESLzilfaong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie RoysterInstructional Coach jamieroyster@ccs.k12.nc.us
CAFETERIA TEAM
Cathy Edwards  
Assistant Manager 
Carmen DavisManagercn416@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Whitted  
CUSTODIAL TEAM
Lewis McNeillHead Custodianlewismcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah PiersonCustodiandeborahpearson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gummery BarnhillCustodiangummerybarnhill@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by David McCroary on February 4, 2020